January 29, 2014

  • So... What were the bets?  Did I go out and walk in it, or did I not? :-D

Comments (8)

  • If you did, I hope you didn't slip. I went out to mailbox, and started my car. After 20 minutes, the windshield was still completely covered with ice. oh well, freezing tonight again anyhow.
    Isn't it sort of neat to se the yards white like they "should" in winter? I'm sorry but I always felt a bit bad for kids who grew up never having made a snowball or a snowman.

  • Walking in the snow ? Yes you did with fabric wrapping your boots to not slip!:-)
    Love
    Michel

    • Hi Michel, Does that work? I've never heard of wrapping shoes with fabric. I'll remember that if there ever comes a time that I have no choice but to go out on the ice. :-) Since the ice and snow usually only lasts for two days here, I can usually wait it out till it melts.

  • ...and thanks for your kind comment.

  • I hope you stayed in and kept warm and safe!
    HUGS!!! :-)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment