January 22, 2015

  • How did I not know ?

    So, I wonder if anyone remembers me saying this awhile back;
    "I can't believe after all these years, and all the changes to everything else, they still haven't come up with
    a better way to package plastic wrap."

    Turns out it is only me that is dense.... maybe ?
    Was anyone else aware of the tabs on the ends of the box that you push in to keep the roll of plastic in place
    while you are pulling it out?
    I never knew.
    I stumbled upon this video the other day... and, um, felt kind of dumb...
    life hacks
    I really like the tie trick too.

Comments (8)

  • I'm way older than you, and I never knew that until this year when someone posted it on FB.

  • HA! Don't feel bad...I always feel dumb and naive! :-)
    What a great video! Thanks for sharing it! I loved the shower idea! :-) And the tie trick is cool! :-)
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • This vidéo is very astute and useful . I know now how to keep right a tie :)
    Love
    Michel

  • lol That was really interesting.

  • hubby liked the gas gauge one ~ ;)

  • Happy Whee-kend!!! :-)
    Thank you for all your kind fun comments on my WordPress blog!!! I love seeing you there! :-)
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your
    content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
    do with browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the
    issue resolved soon. Many thanks

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.