February 24, 2014

  • adamswomanback has something fun to do today….and fun is good!!!
    So I picked a few...

    If I were a tree I would be: I would choose to be a Magnolia. :-)
    ... but I am probably more like a willow.
    If I were a flower I would be: night blooming jasmine
    If I were a musical instrument I would be: a harp
    If I were a color I would be: rose
    If I were an emotion I would be: empathy
    If I were a candy bar I would be: a Kitkat
    If I were a sound I would be: I'd want to be a bell
    If I were a car I would be: a Mercedes :-D
    If I were an animal I would be: a bird or an otter
    If I were a bird I would be: ah, I would love to be one of those ones that soar on the breeze

Comments (4)

  • Oh! Thank you so much for playing along!
    I enjoyed reading your answers! :-) It helps us all get to know each other better! :-)

    I love that you would be an otter! They are so smart and such fun! :-)

    Bells are so friendly! I love listening to the wind chime bells in my neighborhood! :-)

    A harp! They make such beautiful music! :-)

    HUGS!!! :-)

  • sea gull.
    They look like they are just a little kite on a stick don't they?

  • a lovely list! KitKats were named number one candy bar in the states...I can't remember who did that survey though.

  • Just catching up on my friends. I love your list! I love KitKats! Your answers lead me to believe you are one classy lady! ♥

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment