Comments (7)

  • I don't think I've ever gone shopping on Black Friday. I love being home when so many other people shop, but I know some people enjoy it. If you enjoy it and don't mind pushy people I say go ahead and get the bargains. :-)

  • We went mid-morning ~ no lines because the all-nighters had gone home to bed. It wasn't bad at all ~

  • I Wonder what is the origine of this Black Friday ?
    There is certainly an explanation!
    Love
    Michel

    • Hi Michel... Consumerism... to be sure it is the salesman and advertisers, that came up with this idea. The U.S. is in many ways shame full.

  • So true! :-D
    I don't Black Friday shop. I stay away.
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • Now my wife has more to be thankful for.

    I did not buy anything except coffee.

    It is kind of amazing looking at news videos of adults fighting or grabbing deals.

    It is kind of strange. First Thanksgiving, then Spending Spree.

  • It's a funny, yet sadly true for many, card you show.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Comments

Categories