August 24, 2014

Comments (7)

  • You know ,Lynn, here it is the opposite . No summer ; aLWAYS WET AND COLD WEATHER EXCEPTED DOME SHORT MOMENTS ;
    lOVE
    mICHEL

    • Hi Michel, That is quite a surprise! Your photo's always look so lovely that I picture a lovely, mild climate. I think I could do without summer... but not if it was always wet and cold. :-( I do love the change of seasons... each has something to recommend it, and the fact that the hot summer does not last long suits me well. I love long autumn's, short winters, long spring, and short summer. Here in North Carolina that is pretty much what we get. :-D

  • I like it a lot when my wife sleeps light.

  • RYC :No Lynn , we did not have a good summer . The weather always is changing, good from time to time but quickly we get amount of clouds and rain .
    Today Monday it is raining all day and we had degrees Celsius this morning ( around 46°F ). Cold! :) . We use the short times of good weather for gardening! :) and to take some photos!!

    • "and to take some photo's" hehehe :-D You present a nice picture. :-) This is why to me words are worth more than simple pictures. :-) Pictures can be misleading... (Hmm, as suppose can words, if people want to use them that way... I am full of interesting thoughts today. :-P )

      46F is cold... :-/

      Love hearing from you.

  • Yay for no covers!
    I like the in-between times...like the time between Summer and Fall...when there is no need for AC or the heater. :-)
    HUGS!!! :-)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Comments

Categories