March 25, 2015

Comments (9)

  • COngratulations! May the labor be short, and everything turn out perfect.

  • Praying all goes well. It's fun being a grandma.

  • Congratulations. I hope the delivery will be easy and that you will see your grandchild soon.

  • What exciting news! Congratulations to all and especially the new mother. I will say a prayer for an easy delivery!

  • YAY! Yippee!! Congrats!!!
    I am praying!
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • How exciting! Such a sweet thing to hear 'Grandma' from a little sweet person you love!

    About the Jews and caves - I need to watch that sometime. I also read and watched about the Christians in the catacombs. So many injustices that man has visited on others. :( There was also a movie we watched about people living under the big cities in cardboard boxes and stuff. they come out at night and hunt food and stuff. It like to drove me crazy to watch it!

  • This is when life really begins===happy for you.

  • I came back to see if there was an update, if the child was born yet. I was blessed that each of my children had labors under 3 hours. I hope your daughter doesn't suffer much.

  • Any new news on the new baby?!?
    I'm so so SO excited for you!!!
    HUGS!!! :-)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Comments

Categories