Comments (8)

  • Have a "Happy" day!

  • I need to find something green! :-)

  • Happy St. Patrick's Day to you, too! :-)
    Green_HUGS!!! (Green in color AND they're recyclable...so you can pass on the hugs!!! ;-) :-D )

  • I didn't know it was the Paddy Day... but I wore green anyway! ;)

  • My wife is part Irish.I am a mixed breed.

  • I'm 1/4 Scottish. That's close, right? lol
    I didn't wear green (except I did put a green hat on the character in the game I was playing), nor did I eat corned beef & cabbage, and I absolutely hate the taste of beer, so no green beer for me either. However, I didn't get pinched, and that's always a good thing. :)

  • RYC ; about tomatoes I do not plant them in the garden before May 10th
    because we may still have frost at this befinning of May early in the
    morning.(I live in Picardy in northern France)
    Love
    Michel

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Comments

Categories