Comments (6)

  • this doesn't look good ~ :(

    • A picture is worth a thousand words... and I couldn't manage words today...
      only to crawl back in bed. :-(
      Tylenol is working to mask the symptoms for now. :-) I don't expect to
      last for long though. Gonna heat some chicken soup and then crawl back under covers.

  • imagine the xanga 1.0 chicken soup mini here.
    I am sorry you are sick. I am taking acetaminophen tonight too, but it's for a massive headache. Even the brightness of this screen on loweset setting kind of hurts my eyes (but I'm addicted to checking xanga).
    I hope it's nothing too bad, and you get well soon.

  • Aw. :-( I'm so sorry you are ill! :-(
    Love and prayers and healing wishes coming your way!
    Chicken-soup-HUGS!!!

  • Oh no! Hope you are feeling better today!

  • Are you trying to tell us something?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.