October 17, 2014

Comments (7)

  • Hmm, Letter "M", Let's see what good things we can find starting with that...
    M&M's count double
    Marble cake
    Meatballs
    Maple syrup- (yum,but I'm seeing a food theme so far..hehe)
    Moonbeams
    Missionaries
    Mothers
    Mail
    MapQuest- plan a trip
    Movies- what shall we watch?
    Money (it can also be the root of all evil)
    and lets not forget Music.

    I hope this helps a bit. Hugs.

  • Ha! I don't remember Sesame Street talking about misery moody OR melancholy on Letter "M" day! ;-)
    How about "marvelous" "magnificent" or "miraculous"? ;-) :-)
    And the Number 10 for 10 HUGS!!! :-D

  • M this recalls me my name is Michel !! :)
    I hope you have left this miserable and moody state of mind, Lynn.
    Love
    Michel

  • I don't wake up thinking of letters of the alphabet. lol

    My 3 M's are for eating a sweet treat.

    Have a nice weekend, Lynn. Be sure to go somewhere. I am always hussling my wife for Starbucks. lol

    blessings

    frank

    • hehe - Hi Frank, Crystal started me on the 'this day brought to you by' thing,
      when she commented on my gripy, grumpy day.
      I just moved on from gripy and grumpy to miserable and moody. :-P
      I can't go anywhere because my car needs another new battery. I'm quite fed up
      with the fact that it is costing me to keep a car I don't get to drive more than
      2 -3 times a year. It's not worth keeping the car if I can't get out to drive it
      at least once a week. :-(

  • Hope it is "m"arvelous soon!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.