Comments (6)

  • Song; we shovel dead leaves and regrets and memories ...
    Love
    Michel

  • Happy First Day of Autumn!
    I love Autumn...the colors, smells, tastes, temps, holidays, etc. :-)
    Pumpkin-y HUGS!!! :-)

  • I love the colors, though most of the trees down here don't change. I like the fall festivals, chili cook offs, pumpkin patches, hay rides, corn mazes, the crisp chill in the air. I like people baking with cinnamon and it being cool enough for a cup of cocoa or a campfire. Yay for Autumn!

  • Tree's are now changing....Bright colors all over the place.....The first day of Autumn is actually today....Autumn started at 9:29 P.M. September 22nd.

  • Ooh! Pumpkin pancakes are great! There are some good recipes for them online! I've been craving some pumpkin ice cream! :-)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Comments

Categories