August 17, 2014

Comments (9)

  • I miss being able to reply to other people's comments.

  • I miss a lot about this new set up. I am going to hand in there. I will stay until they die or I do. lol

  • BTW Hope you are doing well. I am at Starbucks while my gals are at a baby shower (not theirs) lol I cannot make my Mini-I-Pad add a new post in Xanga. lol

    Anyway, I will post later.

    We drive back tomorrow so no post tomorrow.

    hugs

    frank

  • Lalala shoo be doop. There, does that help? Hehe.
    Actually I imagine you had something more spiritual in mind...How great thou art, How great thou art...
    Ok, that's my light attempt to diffuse the silence.

    I agree with ata that it was nice to be able to see and respond back and forth without having to repeatedly check back on pages, but after a year of this, I've gotten used to it, and like Frank, I am still glad it's here and intend to stay as long as I can.

  • Me, too!
    My Xanga subscription will be expired soon.
    :-(
    HUGS!!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.