Month: July 2013

  • Who can tell me what happens now? Do we have to pay? Will unpaids disappear? How soon, and how do we pay?

  • One time when I think I could go for 'islamic' justice...
    I would be accepting of every person who has ever been involved in any way with the child sex trade... all those who are sick enough to participate in such activity.(not the children but the sick adults who would do or allow such things).. to be lined up in front of a firing squad and eliminated from this earth.  I can see no redemption for this evil.

    FBI rescues more than 100 children, arrests 150 pimps in sex-trafficking raid

  • None of us wants to let go...

    Did they not know...

    Did they not know how much Xanga meant to us?

  • Morning message from God:
    "Good things come to those who wait"

    so wait,
    wait patiently on the Lord.

    Those who wait on the LORD shall renew their strength… ... Dear Lord, I am aware of my utter weakness, so I wait on You for Your strength and stamina.

    Psalm 37:7-9
     Be still before the Lord and wait patiently for him; fret not yourself over the one who prospers in his way, over the man who carries out evil devices! Refrain from anger, and forsake wrath! Fret not yourself; it tends only to evil. For the evildoers shall be cut off, but those who wait for the Lord shall inherit the land.

    Isaiah 40:31
     But they who wait for the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles; they shall run and not be weary; they shall walk and not faint.

    Psalm 130:5
     I wait for the Lord, my soul waits, and in his word I hope

    Psalm 27:14
    Wait on the Lord: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the Lord.

  • ~ I'm so glad we had this time together ~

    ~ Thanks for the memories ~

  • Taking a page from Franks book... starting a 'Buttercup' fan club.

    and for your listening pleasure...

  • Every day I begin now, I wonder, when I come to my computer;
    Will you still be here, my dear Xanga, and my dear Xanga friends?

  • Child of God

    A/C - artificial cold
    I am not a fan of artificial cold
    so much nicer to be sitting outdoors, in the shade, with a breeze.
    I am a child of God... I belong to nature.

  • Do I really need, or want, to see a commercial with a man standing at a urinal?  What about kids?  Do they need to see that?
    Ok, that's my commercial rant for today.
    Not much going on here... can you tell?

  • Another beautiful supermoon tonight.

Recent Comments

Categories